top of page

Arbor North’s first EP, The Foreword, is a collection of their first four singles. This ornate physical CD comes in a matte jacket containing all of the musical credits for the songs.

Track Listing:

1. Red Eye

2. Would’ve Met You Anyway

3. You, Me, and Jesus

4. All the Right Mistakes

The Foreword EP

    With northern grit and southern charm, Arbor North was the result of a divine appointment
    bottom of page